Committee Members 2014

Committee Members 2014

Executive Committee Members


Mr. Biju Akkamparambil (0421155800)


Mr. Sam Kadavil (0437474926 )


Mr. Ebby Jacob (0419721662 )

Dr. Rahul Dua (0422292322)

Marketing and Public Relations

Dr. Abhishek Joshi (0467737891)

Dr. Chandrika Singh (0401038222)

Program Coordinators

Mr. Chakri Macha (0408618542)

Mrs. Sreedavi (0439755065)

Mr. Binu Jacob (0424512450)

Food Stall Coordinators

Mr. Venu Kadiyala (0410803410)

Mr. Kuriakose Philip (0421179350)

Volunteer and Ground Support Coordinators

Assoc Prof..Shashidhar Murthy (0416933704)

Mr.Jayhar Hariharan(0435730574)

Mr. Santhosh Kesavan (0431085873)

Mr. Benny Manglaseril (0410666247)

First Aid Coordinators

Dr. Aman Ahuja(0459847855)

Dr. Richa Dua (0400823103)

Raffle/ Prize Coordinator

Dr. Girish Basavaraj (0420277303)

Cookery/Fashion Show Coordinator

Dr. Richa Dua (0400823103)

Cultural Exhibition Coordinator

Mrs. Asha Kiran (0437289660)

Pavilion Coordinator

Mr. Abhishek Singh (0413158551)

Light & Plumbing Coordinator

Mr. Bobby Baring(0414619310)

IT Support

Re-Boot IT Solutions ( 07 4420 1137 )


Mr. Sunil Dixit (07 4725 2384)

Advisory Committee

Assoc Prof. .Mohan Jacob (0406374570)

Dr. Abraham Francis (0469346480)

Dear friends,

IndiaFest Townsville has secured 10 oxygen concentrators to be shipped to Red Cross India (as per Indian High Commission suggestion). We appreciate your support in helping us providing whatever relief we can. Please donate whatever you are comfortable with to the

IFT account- Name ; IndiaFest Townsville BSB 704 640 Ac number 41450612 Please use reference “COVID relief”.

Please note that currently IFT inc does not have DGCR status and donations are NOT tax deductible. A formal receipt will be issued and details of all transactions will be shared with all donors. All donors may forward donation screenshot to this e mail.

Kind Regards,

Abhi Joshi