Committee Members 2017

Committee Members 2017

President and Coordinator

Mr. Chakri Macha (0408618542)

Vice President and Co-coordinator

Dr. Roby Jose (0415859119)


Mr. Biju Akkamparambil (0421155800)

Joint Secretary

Mr. Anil Matthew (0422217030)


Mr.Abhishek Singh (0413158551)

Joint Treasurer

Dr. Kaushik Prajapati (0430 461 498)

Co-ordination Committee

Mr. Sam Kadavil (0437474926)

Dr. Abhishek Joshi (0467737891) 

Advertising & Marketing

Mr. Jayhar Harharan (0435730574)

Mr. Dhaval Chaudhary (0431222022)

Cultural Program Coordinators

Mr. Jiji Joseph (0423 255 925)

Ms. Dipika Chaudhary (0430 114 427)

Mr. Sunny Kadavil (0423 593 779)

IFT Stalls Co-ordination Committee

Mr. Kuriakose Thoppil

Dr. Sugeeth Baveja

Mr. Joji John

Stage and Decorations Committee

Dr. Aman Ahuja

Dr. Richa Dua

Mr. Binu Jacob

Mr. Ittirachan Wilson

Volunteer co-ordination Committee

Mr. Benny Mangalasseril

Dr. Vikram Vashisth

Mr. Shiju Mathew

IT Support

Re-Boot IT Solutions (0747551503)

India Fest Advisory Board

Chairman: Assoc. Prof. Mohan Jacob (0406374570)

General Secretary: Assoc Prof. Shashidhar Murthy (0416933704)

Auditor: Dr Shaik Hakeem ( 0438203814)

Dear friends,

IndiaFest Townsville has secured 10 oxygen concentrators to be shipped to Red Cross India (as per Indian High Commission suggestion). We appreciate your support in helping us providing whatever relief we can. Please donate whatever you are comfortable with to the

IFT account- Name ; IndiaFest Townsville BSB 704 640 Ac number 41450612 Please use reference “COVID relief”.

Please note that currently IFT inc does not have DGCR status and donations are NOT tax deductible. A formal receipt will be issued and details of all transactions will be shared with all donors. All donors may forward donation screenshot to this e mail.

Kind Regards,

Abhi Joshi